Tehran Time



Join Email List & Facebook
Yellow Pages - Business Directory -  بزودی - تلفن مشاغل Calendar - تقویم برنامه ها Contact Us - تماس با ما Donations - حمایت مالی Photos - عکسها

 Home|About Us|Sponsors|Photos


Art & Culture | Classes | Seminars | Announcements | Donations | Membership | Sports | Contact Us |Calendar

Higher Education in North Texas

Providing guidance to the  Iranian-American
community for pursuing higher education.

آیا شما یا فرزندانتان نیاز به مشورت در مورد ورود به دانشگاه برای تحصیلات عالی  دارید؟

استادان ایرانی و فرهنگسرای ایرانیان آماده خدمت به جامعه ایرانی هستند

As educators of higher education in the North Texas region, we will be glad to provide guidance and suggestions to members of our community who are seeking higher education. Feel free to contact us while taking into consideration your higher education interests and our area of expertise.

 
Dr. Amir Abbassi, PhD, LPC, LMFT
Past-President, Texas Association for Marriage and Family Counselor 
Associate Professor of Counseling
Texas A & M University-Commerce
Amir_Abbassi@tamu-commerce.edu

 
Dr. Shahab Dean Aslinia, PhD, LPC, NCC
Adjunct Faculty
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Aslinia@doctor.com 
 
Farah Hojjaty, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
University of North Texas
fhojjaty@unt.edu

 
Dr. Nasser Kehtarnavaz, PhD
Professor of Electrical Engineering
University of Texas at Dallas
kehtar@msn.com

 
Dr. Ali Khotanzad, PhD
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Southern Methodist University
kha@lyle.smu.edu

 

Dr. Kamran Kiasaleh, PhD, PE
Professor of Electrical Engineering
University of Texas at Dallas
kamran@utdallas.edu

Dr. Reza Mirshams, PhD
Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology
University of North Texas

reza.mirshams@gmail.com

Dr. Neda Moayad, DrPH
Associate adjunct faculty
University of North Texas Health Science Center, Fort Worth

neda.moayad@unthsc.edu

Dr. Faith (Farnoosh) Nouri
Practicing psychotherapist
Affiliation: Argosy University
fmnouri@lifepulsecenter.com

 

 

 

Dr. Mahmoud Sadri, PhD
Professor of Sociology
Texas Woman's University
msadri@twu.edu

 

 

 

       


Click To Join Email List


EMAIL: support@texaspcc.org
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 833717, Richardson TX 75083-3717